Missouri Water Science Center

USGS-Missouri Water Science Center Employee Directory


USGS-MO WSC– ROLLA 65401

Mailing Address:

1400 Independence Road,

Mail Stop 100

Rolla, MO 65401

 

Phone:  (573) 308-3667

Fax:(573) 308-3645

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00

USGS-MO WSC– Lee's Summit 64086

Mailing Address:

401 NW Capital Drive

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

 

 

Phone:  (816) 554-3489

Fax:(816) 554-9273

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00

USGS-MO WSC– Olivette 63132

Mailing Address:

Dielman Industrial Center

9351 Dielman Industrial Drive

Olivette, MO 63132

 

Phone:  (314) 567-7077

Fax:(314) 567-7641

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00


Office of the Director

Administrative Unit

Deputy Director

GW & QW Studies and Data Collection

SW Studies and Data Collection

 

Office of the Director
 
Beussink, Amy M. Director ambeussi@usgs.gov 573) 308-3665
Parker, Sheryl M. Executive Assistant sparker@usgs.gov (573) 308-3569
 

 

Administrative Services Unit
 
Burns-Rigsby, Leslie L. Administrative Officer lburns@usgs.gov (573) 308-3666
Asher, Julie A. Budget Analyst jasher@usgs.gov (573) 308-3558
Volkmer, Erica N. Administrative Operations Assistant evolkmer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3667
 

 

Office of the Deputy Director
 
Barks, C. Shane Deputy Director csbarks@usgs.gov (573) 308-3674
Ornsbey, Tara System Administrator tornsbey@usgs.gov (573) 308-3555
Choate, Rita J. IT Specialist rchoate@usgs.gov (573) 308-3664
Delaney, Vincent IT Specialist vdelaney@usgs.gov (573) 308-3664
Wilson, Gary Lee Hydrologist–OSW gwilson@usgs.gov (573) 308-3718
 

 

GW & QW Studies & Data Collection Program
 
Schumacher, John G. Supervisory Hydrologist
(Program Chief)
jschu@usgs.gov (573) 308-3678
Lee's Summit  
Krempa, Heather Hydrologist krempa@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x214
Christensen, Eric D. Hydrologic Tech echriste@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x204
Flickinger, Allison K. Hydrologic Tech aflickinger@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x207
Niesen, Shelley L. Hydrologic Tech ssevern@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x200
Rolla  
Barr, Miya N. Hydrologist/QW Specialist) mnbarr@usgs.gov (573) 308-3552
Ellis, Jarrett T Hydrologist jtellis@usgs.gov (573) 308-3631
Richards, Joseph M. Hydrologist richards@usgs.gov (573) 308-3568
Smith, David Charles Hydrologist davidsmith@usgs.gov (573) 308-3675
Wilson, Jordan L. Hydrologist jlwilson@usgs.gov (573) 308-3539
Kapperman, Shelby Student Trainee Hydro skapperman@usgs.gov (573) 308-3631
Pollpeter, Cory J. Student Trainee Hydro cpollpeter@usgs.gov (573) 308-3631
Rolla  
Williams, Matthew E. Supervisory Hydro Tech
(QW Data Unit Chief)
meli@usgs.gov (573) 308-3952
Brady, Kelly R. Hydrologic Tech krbrady@usgs.gov (573) 308-3668
Fryer, Dean R. Hydrologic Tech dfryer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3927
Giddens, Brett D. Hydrologic Tech bgiddens@usgs.gov (573) 308-3681
Ponzer, Bruce M. Hydrologic Tech bponzer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3893
Schatz, Joseph E. Hydrologic Tech jchatz@usgs.gov (573) 308-3896
Sumpter, Michael S. Hydrologic Tech msumpter@usgs.gov (573) 308-3684
Bartels, Katherine A. Pathways Intern kbartels@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Wood, Kendra L. Pathways Intern kendrawood@usgs.gov (573) 308-3659
 

 

SW Studies & Data Collection Program
 
Rydlund, Paul H.
Supervisory Hydrologist
(Program Chief)
prydlund@usgs.gov (573) 308-3572
Lee's Summit  
Heimann, David C. Hydrologist dheimann@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x206
Rolla  
Huizinga, Richard J. Hydrologist/Safety Officer huizinga@usgs.gov (573) 308-3570
Sappington, Jacob N. Hydrologist jsappington@usgs.gov (573) 308-3918
Southard, Rodney E. Hydrologist/SW Specialist southard@usgs.gov (573) 308-3806
Lee's Summit  
Norman, Richard D. Supervisory Hydro Tech
(SW Data Unit Chief)
rnorman@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Armstrong, Daniel J. Hydrologic Tech armstron@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x210
Carron, Jason E. Hydrologic Tech jcarron@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Guffey, Jason B. Hydrologic Tech jguffey@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x208
High, Jason L. Hydrologic Tech jhigh@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x207
Kowalewich, Scott Hydrologic Tech kowalewi@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x208
Looper, Eric Hydrologic Tech elooper@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Wall, Jeremy O. Hydrologic Tech jwall@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x211
King, Cheyenne M. Student Trainee Hydrology cmking@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Rolla  
Southern, Eric (Scott) Supervisory Hydro Tech
(SW Data Unit Chief)
southern@usgs.gov (573) 308-3767
Akins, Richard G. Hydrologic Tech rakins@usgs.gov (573) 308-3963
Beam, Roger A. Hydrologic Tech rbeam@usgs.gov (573) 308-3918
Buschmann, Larry D. Hydrologic Tech lbusch@usgs.gov (573) 308-3683
Christensen, Peter D. Hydrologic Tech pdchristensen@usgs.gov (573) 308-3513
Freeman, Rose M. Hydrologic Tech rmfreeman@usgs.gov (573) 308-3676
Rivers, Benjamin C. Hydrologic Tech brivers@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Rowden, Christopher J. Hydrologic Tech cjrowden@usgs.gov (573) 308-3682
Hydrologic Tech Vacant    
Kochis, Austin L. Student Trainee (Hydrology) akochis@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
O'neal Rachel Student Trainee (Hydrology) roneal@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Olivette  
Edwards, Hugh O. Hydrologic Tech-Lead hewards@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 X202
Keele, Joshua D. Hydrologic Tech jkeele@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077
Reiss,Eric J. Hydrologic Tech ereiss@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x204
Sleeper, Benjamin E.. Hydrologic Tech bsleeper@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x203
Walsh, Aaron. L. Hydrologic Tech awalsh@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x201
 

 



USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://mo.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: webmaster-mo@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 19-Jan-2017 14:34:47 EST