Missouri Water Science Center

HomeMOWSC projectsprojects publicationpublications RiverCams MO Facebook linkslinks Education and outreach education contactcontact

USGS-Missouri Water Science Center Employee Directory


USGS-MO WSC– ROLLA 65401

Mailing Address:

1400 Independence Road,

Mail Stop 100

Rolla, MO 65401

 

Phone:  (573) 308-3667

Fax:(573) 308-3645

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00

USGS-MO WSC– Lee's Summit 64086

Mailing Address:

401 NW Capital Drive

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

 

 

Phone:  (816) 554-3489

Fax:(816) 554-9273

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00

USGS-MO WSC– Olivette 63132

Mailing Address:

Dielman Industrial Center

9351 Dielman Industrial Drive

Olivette, MO 63132

 

Phone:  (314) 567-7077

Fax:(314) 567-7641

 

Office Hours:  07:30 - 16:00


Office of the Director

Administrative Unit

Deputy Director

GW & QW Studies and Data Collection

SW Studies and Data Collection

 

Office of the Director
 
Beussink, Amy M. Director ambeussi@usgs.gov 573) 308-3665
Parker, Sheryl M. Executive Assistant sparker@usgs.gov (573) 308-3569
 

 

Administrative Services Unit
 
Vacant Administrative Officer    
Asher, Julie A. Budget Analyst jasher@usgs.gov (573) 308-3558
Volkmer, Erica N. Administrative Operations Assistant evolkmer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3667
 

 

Office of the Deputy Director
 
Barks, C. Shane Deputy Director csbarks@usgs.gov (573) 308-3674
Ornsbey, Tara System Administrator tornsbey@usgs.gov (573) 308-3555
Choate, Rita J. IT Specialist rchoate@usgs.gov (573) 308-3664
Delaney, Vincent IT Specialist vdelaney@usgs.gov (573) 308-3664
Wilson, Gary Lee Hydrologist–OSW gwilson@usgs.gov (573) 308-3718
 

 

GW & QW Studies & Data Collection Program
 
Schumacher, John G. Supervisory Hydrologist
(Program Chief)
jschu@usgs.gov (573) 308-3678
Lee's Summit  
Krempa, Heather Hydrologist hkrempa@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x203
Christensen, Eric D. Hydrologic Tech echriste@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x204
Flickinger, Allison K. Hydrologic Tech aflickinger@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x207
Niesen, Shelley L. Hydrologic Tech ssevern@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x200
Rolla  
Barr, Miya N. Hydrologist/QW Specialist) mnbarr@usgs.gov (573) 308-3552
Ellis, Jarrett T Hydrologist jtellis@usgs.gov (573) 308-3631
Richards, Joseph M. Hydrologist richards@usgs.gov (573) 308-3568
Smith, David Charles Hydrologist davidsmith@usgs.gov (573) 308-3675
Wilson, Jordan L. Hydrologist jlwilson@usgs.gov (573) 308-3539
Pommerenke, Rahel S. Student Trainee Hydro rpommerenke@usgs.gov (573) 308-3631
Rolla  
Williams, Matthew E. Supervisory Hydro Tech
(QW Data Unit Chief)
meli@usgs.gov (573) 308-3952
Brady, Kelly R. Hydrologic Tech krbrady@usgs.gov (573) 308-3668
Fryer, Dean R. Hydrologic Tech dfryer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3927
Giddens, Brett D. Hydrologic Tech bgiddens@usgs.gov (573) 308-3681
Ponzer, Bruce M. Hydrologic Tech bponzer@usgs.gov (573) 308-3893
Schatz, Joseph E. Hydrologic Tech jchatz@usgs.gov (573) 308-3896
Sumpter, Michael S. Hydrologic Tech msumpter@usgs.gov (573) 308-3684
Bartels, Katherine A. Pathways Intern kbartels@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Bennett, Lyndsey R. Student Trainee Hydro lrbenn@usgs.gov (573) 308-3659
Davis, Abigail G. Student Trainee Hydro agdavis@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
 

 

SW Studies & Data Collection Program
 
Rydlund, Paul H.
Supervisory Hydrologist
(Program Chief)
prydlund@usgs.gov (573) 308-3572
Lee's Summit  
Heimann, David C. Hydrologist dheimann@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x206
Rolla  
Huizinga, Richard J. Hydrologist/Safety Officer huizinga@usgs.gov (573) 308-3570
Southard, Rodney E. Hydrologist southard@usgs.gov (573) 308-3806
Lee's Summit  
Norman, Richard D. Supervisory Hydro Tech
(SW Data Unit Chief)
rnorman@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Armstrong, Daniel J. Hydrologic Tech armstron@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x210
Carron, Jason E. Hydrologic Tech jcarron@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Guffey, Jason B. Hydrologic Tech jguffey@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x208
High, Jason L. Hydrologic Tech jhigh@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x207
Kowalewich, Scott Hydrologic Tech kowalewi@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x208
Looper, Eric Hydrologic Tech elooper@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Wall, Jeremy O. Hydrologic Tech jwall@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x211
Jenkins, Hailey L. Student Trainee Hydro hjenkins@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x200
King, Cheyenne M. Student Trainee Hydro cmking@usgs.gov (816) 554-3489 x209
Rolla  
Southern, Eric (Scott) Supervisory Hydro Tech
(SW Data Unit Chief)
southern@usgs.gov (573) 308-3767
Akins, Richard G. Hydrologic Tech rakins@usgs.gov (573) 308-3963
Beam, Roger A. Hydrologic Tech rbeam@usgs.gov (573) 308-3918
Buschmann, Larry D. Hydrologic Tech lbusch@usgs.gov (573) 308-3683
Christensen, Peter D. Hydrologic Tech pdchristensen@usgs.gov (573) 308-3513
Freeman, Rose M. Hydrologic Tech rmfreeman@usgs.gov (573) 308-3676
Rivers, Benjamin C. Hydrologic Tech brivers@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Rowden, Christopher J. Hydrologic Tech cjrowden@usgs.gov (573) 308-3682
Vacant Hydrologic Tech    
Kochis, Austin L. Student Trainee Hydro akochis@usgs.gov (573) 308-3960
Germeroth, Lilly R. Student Trainee Hydro lgermeroth@usgs.go (573) 308-3960
Olivette  
Edwards, Hugh O. Hydrologic Tech-Lead hewards@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 X202
Keele, Joshua D. Hydrologic Tech jkeele@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077
Reiss,Eric J. Hydrologic Tech ereiss@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x204
Sleeper, Benjamin E.. Hydrologic Tech bsleeper@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x203
Walsh, Aaron. L. Hydrologic Tech awalsh@usgs.gov (314) 567-7077 x201
 

 



Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://mo.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Monday, 22-May-2017 15:18:13 EDT